Diary at a Glance

More information about iminent events  under What’s On
click on  Latest News

January 2020

Refuse collection and recycling on THURSDAY 2nd January.
Then back to the normal Wednesdays from 8th January (refuse only)
Recycling dates in January are Thursday 2nd January and Wednesdays 15th & 29th January.

Saturday 25 January 7 for 7.30 Coronation Hall Quiz Night
Click here for more details, including booking arrangements

Tuesday 28 January – 7.30 Coronation Hall
‘Flixs in the Sticks’ – Yesterday
Click here for more details including booking details.

Saturday 1 February – 10am – 3pm National Trust
‘Estovers’ – help with timber extraction, in return for free firewood
Click here for more detail – booking essential

Wednesday 5th February – 10.30 Coronation Hall
Coffee morning – including book sale. All welcome

Monday 10 February – 7pm Coronation Hall.
Parish Council Meeting – public welcome.
Click here for full details including Agenda, minutes of previous meetings etc.

Tuesday 25 February – 7.30 Coronation Hall
‘Flixs in the Sticks’ – Judy (the Judy Garland story)
Click here for more details including booking arrangements

Wednesday 4 March – 10.30 Coronation Hall
Coffee morning – including book sale. All welcome

Saturday 7 March – 9.30 – 12.00 Slindon College
Slindon College Open Morning (for prospective pupils & parents)
Click here for more details about Slindon College

Monday 9 March – 7pm Coronation Hall.
Parish Council Meeting – public welcome.
Click here for full details including Agenda, minutes of previous meetings etc.

Friday 13 March – 7.30 Coronation Hall.
‘Belly Laughs’ Comedy Night. More details to follow.

Monday 23 March – 7.00 (?) Coronation Hall
Annual Parish Meeting. More details to follow.

Saturday 23 May – 2pm Church Fete, in the grounds of Slindon College.
More details nearer the time.